Radio Berlin

Canción actual



How has Roo Casino been received by players?

Simply open a free account and submit your initial deposit to begin going. In no time, you'll be able to start enjoying the games you love! Additionally, your initial deposit will be matched 100% up to $200. So act quickly and enjoy the fun at roo casino login australia right now!

Do you like the look and feel of Joo Casino?

Yes, I like how joo casino australia looks and feels! It is sleek, contemporary, and convenient. Additionally, the bonuses are fantastic and the games are wonderful. I strongly advise giving it a go!


Justin Bieber revela el tracklist de su nuevo álbum Changes.

Escrito por el 07/02/2020 - Tracklist de Changes

Justin Bieber, la superestrella mundial ganadora del Grammy Award®, reveló el tracklist de su 5° álbum de estudio «Changes», que llegará el 14 de febrero, a través de RBMG / Def Jam Recordings.

El disco contiene colaboraciones con artistas como QuavoPost MaloneTravis ScottKehlani y Summer Walker entre otros. 

Tracklist de «Changes»:

1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions (ft. Quavo)
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
8. Running Over (ft. Lil Dicky)
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion (ft. Travis Scott)
11. Get Me (ft. Kehlani)
12. ETA
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *